First Practice for Final Piece (SATB)

Yesterday myself and two others started rehearsal on my final performance piece.  We experimented with the moods anger, happiness, sadness, relaxed and confused.  I was quite happy with how they came out and we now need to practice more on linking them together.  I decided that I am going to have the audience interact by changing the mood whenever they want.  So when they change it, we change the playing.

As well as this I helped on another performance which is based around some structure and some improvisation.  I liked how it sounded and look forward to building on it again.

Leave a Reply

