Mood Picker

Below is a link to a simple mood picker I created for my final performance of the year.  I did this so that my performance would be more interactive and so that the audience could get involved.  We are essentially their guinea pigs.  Whenever somebody clicks a new mood we will change our playing to fit that mood.  I will have this mood picker on a laptop and then have it put up on the projector so we (the musicians) can see it.  It is easy to use and hopefully it will be effective.

http://prezi.com/fwyrdq0inz2_/mood-picker/

Leave a Reply

