Promo video

I decided not to make any actual music videos for any of my songs because I felt that they would be rushed and not of good standard.  I spent a lot of time crafting the music and even more time messing around with lots of different mixing techniques and finding the right sounds.  I felt that if I were to have a music video, it would need to reflect this level of quality and time.

So, as an alternative and as another promotional tool to catch people’s eyes, I have made a short teaser video.  About a minute in length, the video illustrates the sort of visuals associated with this music and gives the public a taster of the music itself.  With under a week until the release, this last minute promotional tool may help turn a few more heads.

Leave a Reply

